You are in!

Thank you for signing up to watch the Premiere of the “Sugar Free Shawn” show.

Where:
Here’s the link to join in all of the action LIVE from Halifax, Nova Scotia, Canada:

http://new.livestream.com/yewb/sugarfreeshawn

When:
World Diabetes Day – Wednesday Nov 14th

12 Noon Eastern (9am Pacific, 10am Mountain, 11am Central, 1pm Atlantic, 6pm London, England)

See you there!

Shawn