You are invited to a Live Online Presentation!

“Living Well with Diabetes – Lessons Learned from the George Canyon Diabetes Heroes Tour”

It's been just over a month since I was involved in the George Canyon Diabetes Heroes Tour. The tour featured speakers with a combined total of over 127 years experience, who are living well with diabetes, including:

  • George Canyon
  • Lindsey Carswell
  • Jordan DePape
  • Mike Fisher

Now that I have had some time to reflect on the incredible experience, I would like to share my Three Big Lessons from the heroes and how you can immediately apply them to Your Life.

Join me Monday night at 7:30 pm EDT for my live presentation, “Living Well with Diabetes – Lessons Learned from the George Canyon Diabetes Heroes Tour”.

Here is a sneak peek of the Three Big Lessons:

  • You don’t need to live with diabetes alone – I will show you how to develop your Diabetes Dream Team to help you defeat the odds.
  • Overcome challenges and live your dreams – You will learn that with every challenge you can strengthen your mind and soul, allowing you to create a positive and realistic path toward your dreams.
  • “Mistakes” are Okay – We’re all human and learning from mistakes builds us into some amazing people. Your reaction and how you handle each mistake is the key to a better, more fulfilling life.

 

DATE: Monday, June 20
TIME: 7:30 pm EDT (6:30 pm CDT / 5:30 pm MDT / 4:30 pm PDT)

Here's how to participate in tonight's video call – it’s really easy!

  1. Please click on the link below right at 7:30pm EDT (official start time)

    www.livestream.com/sugarfreeshawn

  2. Once you're on my live TV page, make sure your speakers are turned up and get ready for the live broadcast to start.
    NOTE: You will see a short 15-second ad on the screen before the live TV session begins. The live TV session will start once the commercial ends…you don't need to click anything.
  3. Join the conversation with other attendees by using the chat feature on the right-hand side of the page

 

I am very excited to share what I have learned with you and hope you can join me for tonight's session!

Live, Life, Now,

Shawn Shepheard
www.sugarfreeshawn.com